A few of my favourite things..

Pitter patter…

…..of tiny toes…

2 responses

  1. Ack!!!! How deliciously gorgeous!

    Like

    October 4, 2011 at 3:26 pm

  2. Oh! Did you get bombarded with a heap of my old posts today, Our Susan?

    I have heard of that happening when editing. Sorry!!

    A lot of the pics of my family I changed to private setting when I had some dramas with finding a photo of one of my girls on a rather unsavoury site, but.. as you would know already (but took me a while to discover!) they show up just the same on a google search as cached. So I was doing some house keeping today and forgot that can happen if you are subscribed.

    Like

    October 4, 2011 at 4:13 pm

Leave a Reply

