A few of my favourite things..

Secret Emu Business

fluffy-emu-business

5 responses

  1. vimal

    almost looks like somebody’s hair 😀

    Like

    February 5, 2009 at 2:07 am

  2. Ahem. Not this somebody. 😉

    Like

    February 5, 2009 at 9:00 am

  3. vimal

    definitely not
    more like mine 🙂

    Like

    February 6, 2009 at 2:20 am

  4. LOL, BB, whatever is he (the emu) doing? Or should I ask what angle you took the shot? Is it the top of his body? Very interesting in an abstract sort of way, lol…

    Like

    February 8, 2009 at 1:27 pm

  5. He was trying his hardest NOT to be photogenic, the wretched creature, and presented his least noble side to me. What’s a girl to do? With a car load of family waiting for me to finish ‘playing my game’, I had to make the most of my opportunities 😉

    Like

    February 9, 2009 at 11:18 am

Leave a Reply

