A few of my favourite things..

Q1: Australia’s Tallest Building

3 responses

  1. These are really great! I especially like the first one in the second row.

    Like

    May 23, 2009 at 8:00 pm

  2. Thanks, Michaela. I know this will probably sound silly, but I like the sign best 🙂 I know! It’s a sign?? But there was a row of (I don’t know what they are called – vertical somethings?) that made lines along the side of the sign. I like lines.

    Like

    May 24, 2009 at 8:41 pm

  3. danmihalache

    http://danmihalache.wordpress.com/2010/01/13/bob-dylan-must-be-santa/
    All the best from Dan.

    Like

    January 13, 2010 at 2:54 pm

Leave a Reply

