A few of my favourite things..

I’ll Whisper a Secret…

Spinifex Hopping Mouse

7 responses

  1. Awww, they’re soooo CUTE!!

    Like

    July 27, 2009 at 7:38 pm

  2. Vimal

    😀

    Like

    July 27, 2009 at 8:44 pm

  3. Fee

    Very cute indeed. I must remember to show Geordie tomorrow … he’ll want some, for sure! Fee 🙂

    Like

    July 27, 2009 at 10:29 pm

  4. hmmmm…might shoot the one whisper through 3 sets of ears.

    Like

    July 28, 2009 at 3:38 am

  5. WoW! What a moment! Great shot!

    Like

    July 28, 2009 at 11:31 pm

  6. I like burstmodes comment 🙂 and I’ll add, it looks like they are up to no good, lol…

    Like

    July 29, 2009 at 3:59 pm

  7. Thanks, everyone. Sorry to have been so long to answer, I’ve been off line with connection issues since posting this shot.

    Vimal, I was in time to listen to your song..very Norah Jones-ish if there had been a little less processing, nicely mellow.. 🙂

    Amanda, I have been so wanting to tell you about our NZ relay! Well, more about how it came about, as I am most excited about how it happened, even, than going 😀 (Fee!! I’m heading over for a spot of snow…..coooool!!! and if I have opportunity, I so want to check out some possum fur socks, lol!)

    Like

    August 3, 2009 at 9:43 pm

Leave a Reply

