A few of my favourite things..

Dragonflies

A little bit of my Friday afternoon…

6 responses

  1. Vimal

    I love them. They are so stunnning.
    keep on keeping on. πŸ˜€

    Like

    January 26, 2010 at 1:54 am

  2. HOW do you DO this??!! You are the queen of capturing insects in flight! Now I can’t wait for the bugs to wake up so I can try this (again!), too!
    LOVE the second one!

    Like

    January 26, 2010 at 7:21 am

  3. Vimal, you are a treasure! πŸ™‚

    Michaela, thanks. I’ll be looking forward to your spring shots! πŸ™‚

    Like

    January 26, 2010 at 8:53 pm

  4. I saw these photos yesterday but could not comment. WP is giving me a tough time. Anyway, I love them. Beautiful shots!

    Like

    January 26, 2010 at 11:43 pm

  5. Fee

    Wow, awesome Mrs BB. You certainly do have a talent for capturing moving things so well.

    Fee πŸ™‚

    Like

    January 27, 2010 at 9:55 am

  6. Burstmode, I noticed trouble on your site. Thanks for your kind words πŸ™‚

    Fee, thanks for your encouragement! πŸ™‚

    Like

    January 27, 2010 at 9:02 pm

Leave a Reply

