A few of my favourite things..

Optical Illusion

Very distracting to drive past.

7 responses

  1. Fee

    This is weird! What is it?

    Fee 🙂

    Like

    April 8, 2010 at 10:13 pm

  2. this would discourage me from drinking and driving.

    BTW—I don’t currently drink and drive…

    Like

    April 9, 2010 at 3:48 am

  3. Yes, what is it?? It’s certainly odd looking.

    Like

    April 9, 2010 at 5:07 am

  4. It’s the wall of the arts building at the Brisbane Girls Grammar school.

    It’s (again!) not lovely and crisp, as this was a driving on the motorway, on the other side of the river, leaning over to see out Mr BB’s window, kind of shot.

    It reminded me of rulers that were around we were in school – that showed a different picture when you moved them. In this case, the circles move in and out as you drive past.

    The little bit of green is actually a big tree, if that gives an idea of scale.

    Like

    April 9, 2010 at 7:25 am

  5. Interesting… but messes with my eyes lol.

    Like

    April 11, 2010 at 11:04 pm

  6. Vimal

    I imagine I would have probably driven straight into the building 😀

    Like

    April 12, 2010 at 10:37 pm

  7. Amanda, it would mess with my driving – if I were game to drive in that area!

    Good thing it was Mr BB driving, as I was doing a “Darcy” with this one 😉

    Vimal, you’d have to swim for it: there being a river between the road and the school 😀

    Like

    April 13, 2010 at 3:50 pm

Leave a Reply

