A few of my favourite things..

Spokes

6 responses

  1. I love old wheels! Lovely rust on these.

    Like

    September 8, 2010 at 9:37 pm

  2. Vimal

    Why all these wheels?
    🙂

    Like

    September 11, 2010 at 3:15 am

  3. (laughing) Vimal, I refer you to Burstmode’s comment.

    I just can’t go past them. It’s something about old wheels – imagine the stories they could tell? And each seems to have it’s own personality.. (shrugging) – what can I say? They’re irresistible to me.

    Like

    September 11, 2010 at 10:20 am

  4. I love these wheels… I love old things too. Beautiful pics Mrs BB…

    Like

    September 14, 2010 at 5:18 pm

  5. Thanks, Amanda. I took these at the jondaryan woolshed – I could have lost myself there for a week without tiring of it.

    Like

    September 14, 2010 at 9:41 pm

  6. No doubt Mrs BB, no doubt… a photographer’s haven 😉

    Like

    September 15, 2010 at 10:43 pm

Leave a Reply

