A few of my favourite things..

Penmanship

 

12 responses

  1. BEAUTIFUL! I wish my handwriting was this pretty.
    I think the composition works. 🙂

    Like

    January 11, 2012 at 9:24 pm

    • Thanks, Michaela. I had a call from Mr BB telling me to edit my comment because it was fine. It must just be me.

      Like

      January 12, 2012 at 9:32 am

  2. Wow! This is beautiful!! Love it!

    Like

    January 12, 2012 at 6:24 pm

    • Mindy!!

      What a treat to have you here.. and such a cute avatar 😀

      Like

      January 13, 2012 at 9:21 pm

      • I know…first WWF, then your blog. Next thing you know, I’ll be coming over to feed your chickens. 😉

        Like

        January 13, 2012 at 9:35 pm

  3. COME!!!!!

    LOL!!

    My chickens will love you.

    😀

    Like

    January 13, 2012 at 9:38 pm

  4. i like this 🙂
    is that a poem… by you?

    Like

    January 13, 2012 at 10:27 pm

  5. Vimsy!!

    You’ve seen my scrappy handwriting 😛 (And read my clumsy attempts at verse – poor you, lol!)

    No, this was penned back in 1910. Part of the treasure recently entrusted to me by the man I met through BB.

    Like

    January 15, 2012 at 6:37 pm

  6. ah, okay. 🙂 all right.

    Like

    January 20, 2012 at 1:47 am

  7. dancerh

    WOW! That is so beautiful.
    Did you do that?

    Like

    March 21, 2012 at 3:28 pm

    • Hello adorable you! 😀

      It was written a very, very long time ago by a British lady who was boarding at a young lady’s college in India.

      It is my pen, but I don’t write *quite* that neatly! 😉

      Like

      March 21, 2012 at 8:13 pm

  8. dancerh

    lol
    *quite*

    Like

    March 21, 2012 at 8:57 pm

Leave a Reply

