A few of my favourite things..

Into my office

 

 

 

3 responses

  1. wh-hoa!
    where was this taken?

    Like

    October 3, 2012 at 5:30 am

    • I’m not sure if someone told me when I was a child, or if I dreamed it, but I believe the place was once a signal house for the railway. I have loved this little building for as long as I can remember.. wanted to live there when I was little. 🙂 But it is used by squatters now, and the area is fenced so that it is a challenge to get in, as it is all undermined. I really just had to photograph it while there was something of it’s charm left, though I can see it will be hard to imagine what I love about it from this pic..

      Like

      October 3, 2012 at 7:31 pm

      • I think I can imagine the charm
        I still love ruined, old buildings…

        nice.

        Like

        October 6, 2012 at 2:54 am

Leave a Reply

